About Us


  ERDF and ESF Delivery Partners

East Riding of Yorkshire Council (Lead Partner and Accountable Body) ERDF and ESF technical specialists and workshop delivery.ESF and ERDF project support in the Humber and North Yorkshire areas with excellent  knowledge of locality and the issues affecting the area. Contact: Carol Verdun. Email: carol.verdun@eastriding.gov.uk

Hull City Council ERDF and ESF technical specialists with close links to the Humber LEP. ERDF and ESF project support in Hull with excellent knowledge of the locality and the issues affecting the area. Contact: Daphne Robins. Email:daphne.robins@hullcc.gov.uk

North East Lincolnshire Council Excellent knowledge of their locality and the issues affecting the area. Contact: Chris Duffill. Email: Chris.Duffill@Nelincs.gov.uk

North Yorkshire County Council Excellent knowledge of their locality and the issues affecting the area. Contact: Mark Kibblewhite. Email: Mark.Kibblewhite@northyorks.gov.uk

The University of Hull ERDF and ESF Innovation, SME and graduate entrepreneurship support and workshop delivery aligned to HE sector expertise and knowledge. Project support in the Humber in the HE sector. SFA registered for ESF. Contact: Gill King. Email: gillian.king@hull.ac.uk

The University of York Supports the development of the University’s ERDF and ESF activity as well as other York based partners with excellent knowledge of their own locality and the issues affecting their area. Experience of European funding, including the development and management of projects and programmes. Contact: Mark Gunthorpe. Email: reo-econdev@york.ac.uk

Your Consortium Ltd Specialist third sector support with vast experience of delivering workshops and skilled in marketing, finance, project management, audit, process and procedure. ERDF and ESF project support mainly, although not exclusively, in North Yorkshire with excellent knowledge of their own locality and the issues affecting their area. Contact: Laura Harris. Email: lharris@yourconsortium.org


logoerdf_col_landscape

ERDF Delivery Partners

North Lincolnshire Council ERDF technical specialists providing project support in North Lincolnshire with excellent knowledge of the locality and the issues affecting the area. CLLD workshops provider with close links to Greater Lincolnshire LEP. Contact: Sheryle Price-Jones. Email: sheryle.price-jones@northlincs.gov.uk

Humber Learning Consortium (HLC) Specialist third sector support with ERDF delivery experience. Providing project support mainly, although not exclusively, in Hull and the East Riding, with excellent knowledge of the locality and the issues affecting the area. Contact Andy Crossland. Email: andy.crossland@hlc-vol.org


logoesf_col_landscape

ESF Delivery Partners

CERT Ltd Specialist third sector support, social enterprise experts plus the delivery of workshops and events for third sector organisations and CLLD. ESF  project support across the Humber with excellent knowledge of their own locality and the issues affecting their area. Contact: Neil King. Email: neil@cert-ltd.co.uk

Bishop Burton College Technical advice and guidance with excellent knowledge of the locality and the skills’ issues affecting the area. Close links to the Humber, York, North Yorkshire and East Riding, and Greater Lincolnshire LEPs. Contact: Andrew Black. Email: andrew.black@bishopburton.ac.uk

East Riding College Experienced in ESF delivery, project and contract management with experience of working with key stakeholders including local authorities and Humber & YNYER LEPs. Contact: Luci Scott. Email: luci.scott@eastridingcollege.ac.uk

Hull College Group Advice & guidance, bid preparation, project management, translate and cascade information to potential sponsors. Strong LEP engagement in Humber and YNYER. Contact: Victoria Isaac. Email: victoria.isaac@hcuktraining.co.uk

Selby College Close working with other colleges in the partnership. Involvement with events, provision of case studies etc. Links to Humber, YNYER, Leeds City Region and Sheffield LEPs. Contact: Stacey Calvert. Email: calverts@selby.ac.uk